SETAC Europe Annual Meeting Staff

bart-nov2012 Bart Bosveld
Executive Director
bart.bosveld@setac.org
Ann Goubert
Membership Administration and Office Management
ann.goubert@setac.org
Rebecca Bundschuh
Education Project Manager
rebecca.bundschuh@setac.org
Barbara Koelman
Office & Meeting Manager
barbara.koelman@setac.org

Delphine Delire
Communications Manager
delphine.delire@setac.org
Veerle Vandeveire
Finances & Meeting Registration Manager
veerle.vandeveire@setac.org
Roel Evens
Scientific Project Manager
roel.evens@setac.org

SETAC Europe Office

We’d love to hear from you. Contact one of our staff members directly.

SETAC Europe

Avenue des Arts, 53
B-1000 Brussels
Belgium

Tel. +32 2 772 72 81
Fax. +32 2 770 53 86

@ setaceu@setac.org

www.setac.org